all the things...

Sitting on four acres of a lush, wooded hill above CDA Lake Drive, the Centennial Trail and Silver Beach Marina, Lakeview Pines CDA provides the best of both worlds. Surrounded by pine trees and overlooking the lake, you will feel like you are out in the country, but due to its central location, you will be only minutes away from the I-90 freeway and downtown Coeur d’Alene. At Lakeview Pines CDA, you can enjoy all things North Idaho, any time of year.

Due to its prime spot on a hill overlooking the lake and central and convenient location near town and I-90, guests at Lakeview Pines CDA may hear distant highway traffic sound during their stay.

Within 5 miles of Lakeview Pines CDA:

Access to the Centennial Trail (0.8 miles) – https://visitnorthidaho.com/activity/north-idaho-centennial-trail/

Silver Beach Marina (0.9 miles) – https://hagadonemarine.com/moorage-storage/silver-beach-marina/

The Coeur d’Alene Resort Golf Course (2.2 miles) – https://www.golfcda.com/

Sanders Beach (3.1 miles) – https://beachnearby.com/en-US/beach/sanders-beach-coeur-dalene-idaho

Tubbs Hill (3.2 miles) – https://visitnorthidaho.com/activity/tubbs-hill-nature-trail/

McEuen Park (3.3 miles) – https://www.cdaid.org/751/departments/parks/all-parks/mceuen-park

Coeur d’Alene public boat launch, located next to the Coeur d’Alene Resort (3.5 miles) – https://www.cdaid.org/753/departments/parks/all-parks/third-street-mooring-dock

The Coeur d’Alene Resort (3.6 miles) – https://www.cdaresort.com/

Downtown Coeur d’Alene (3.6 miles) – https://cdadowntown.com/

Higgens Point public boat launch (4.8 miles) – https://www.lakecoeurdalene.com/on-the-water/boat-launches/higgens-point-boat-launch/

Higgens Point (5 miles) – https://coeurdalene.org/places/idaho/coeur-dalene/hiking/higgens-point/

Additional nearby activities:

Idaho Panhandle National Forest (7.7 miles) – https://www.fs.usda.gov/ipnf

 

Mineral Ridge public boat launch (10 miles) – https://www.blm.gov/visit/mineral-ridge-boat-launch

 

Mineral Ridge Scenic Area (11 miles) – https://www.blm.gov/visit/mineral-ridge-scenic-area-and-national-recreation-trail

Q’emiln Park (14 miles) – https://visitnorthidaho.com/activity/post-falls-qemlin-park/

Silverwood Theme Park (21 miles) – https://www.silverwoodthemepark.com/

Farragut State Park (28 miles) – https://parksandrecreation.idaho.gov/parks/farragut/

 

Silver Mountain Resort (37 miles) – https://www.silvermt.com/

Hiawatha Mountain Bike Trail (61 miles) – https://www.ridethehiawatha.com/

Lookout Pass Resort (61 miles) – https://skilookout.com/

Schweitzer Resort (61 miles) – https://www.schweitzer.com/

Favorite Restaurants:

Sweet Lou’s – https://sweetlous.com/

Tony’s on the Lake – https://www.tonysonthelake.com/

Bakery by the Lake – https://www.bakerybythelake.com/

Michael D’s Eatery – 203 Coeur D’Alene Lake Dr. 

Cedar’s Floating Restaurant – https://cedarsfloatingrestaurant.com/

Crafted Tap House & Kitchen – http://www.craftedtaphouse.com/

Wolf Lodge Steakhouse – https://www.wolflodgesteakhouse.com/

Le Peep – https://lepeep.com/stores/coeur-d-alene/

315 Cuisine – https://www.315cuisine.com/

Vine & Olive – https://www.vineandolivecda.com/

Izzy’s Comfort Kitchen – https://www.izzyscomfortkitchen.com/